In future most of the will switch to e books and news and wont spenf money on printe books or newspaper.

It is often argued that everyone will switch to digitally available news or books which are free of cost rather than spending their money on printed books or newspapers in the coming future. I disagree with the statement to a limited extent. we are using books and newspapers from a very long time as a major part of our daily life routine either for entertainment or to gain knowledge from them. According to researchers reading printed books or newspapers help human brain to increase it's focus and make mind sharp. Because online reading content mainly used on smartphones or computers, which contain screens emitting harmful light which affects particularly blue light sensing cells of our eyes according to the scientists. So specially old people who's eyes are already weak it will be difficult for them if the printing of books or newspaper stops in future. Because of the advancements in technology we've seen in last one decade it seems obvious, that everything will be digitize in the future. And so will happen to readable printed content as it will be free, easy to access and easy to maintain for the users and a profitable decision for the producers. It will also help in saving trees as production of papers requires a large amount of wood and in future we for sure need more and more trees. In conclusion, it will be helpful and at the same time unhelpful for some people. It will be definitely a advantage for the environment but a disadvantage for humans health.