people think traveling abroad is beneficial, some says that our country have its own internet and facilites. discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, travelling abroad is becoming very popular among people. Many persons thinks that travel to abroad is very beneficial in varioua aspects, while many contradicts that this is unnecessary beacuse we have many optoins in our country as well. In this essay I am discussing both the sides including my opinion. Firstly, visiting various countries have advantageous. Different-different continents have wast variety of culture, knowledge, facilities like internet speed, transport. in addition to that, most of the developed nation have uper hand in many things as compared to the developing nations. Forinstance, like Australia is a developed nation and in many facilites it provieds better availability as compare to the country like India which is currently in developing phase. Developed nations provides always better options. Secondaly, staying in our origion hometown has also very benefits, in our home country we are not spending majority of money to get access to various thing and all the facilites are easliy available. Forexample, people are not spending there money to get explore to other countries culture because they have their own internet and Tv through which they easily explore many option for free of cost. In country like India, although it is developing but it provides very high quality of life and world class facilites. To conclude that, visitng abroad have their own benefits whereas staying in home country have their own advantage. In my opinion, lives in in place like in own origion country has more better than travelling to other countries.