- Technology progress in the past century has its negative effects despite its remarkable contribution.

Nowadays, there is huge development over 100 years due to technology however it is asserted that automation has been taken part in adverse effects instead of its advancement. Although, there are many benefits of such technological development such as convenient lifestyle yet it leads to minor drawbacks. To commence with the benefits of technology. The prominent benefit is automation has develop the teaching styles to greater extent due to establishment of smart classes in schools, which make easier to grab knowledge about academic learning for students. Moreover there are number of applications are available on laptops, computers and Mobile phones through internet. For example, you tube is great platform for students to take for any subject from experts in easy way. In addition, applied science is also invented internet due to this learners can adapt higher education from foreign countries through lots of applications such as zoom, Google duo and Microsoft teams. Therefore, it also a convenient and optimum method to do study from any country. Also, automation has been flourishing the entertainment sources such as television, laptops and computers for the passage of years which acts as stress - buster for individuals as they face lot of burden and anxiety about their study, work and future of family. To exemplify, music and movies are best method of entertainment through these sources. Furthermore, lots of games are available through these entertainment sources which also help to pass leisure time quickly and relaxation of mind instead of it, this also help to booming the mental ability of human beings. Despite this, due to evolution in machinery which also leads to negative consequences on mankind as they totally depended upon machinery for all works such as cooking by microwaves and washing clothes by washing machines. Therefore, human beings have been becoming more and more sluggish which create detrimental problems in their livelihoods. In conclusion, I reiterat that science provides us entertainment sources as well as academic materials while it leads problem of lethargic to among new generation.