Innocent criminal , ISIS children

A month ago, a Young announcer from an Arabic channel entered Al-Hol camp, located in the Syrian Desert, with her camera staff, to report, as she claims, the reality of life in the ISIS detention camp for women and children, after the final battles with ISIS in 2019. The scene seems repetitive, Tents scattered across the desert, lacking any degree of human need and privacy, the anchor tries to talk to the women who refuse to answer her questions and run away from her camera. then she decides to go to the children who were curiously watching her. One kid points out that he didn't want to talk to her because she has a black weapon, the microphone she was carrying and he had never seen and known before. Another child saied that will not talk to her because she is not veil So she is an infidel, at that moment the announcer insists to ask the kids the big question, Why am I an infidel? What will you do to me when you grow up? A deep and unknown childish voice answers We will kill you. Here, at this winning moment, she confirmed the premise she came for and continued annoying the children until they throw stones at her.