Disadvantages of single gender schools in children future

Education plays an important role in everyone's life. Although nowadays in many nations father and mother can opt separate or mixed gender schools for their children, it is argued by some people that there will be more drawbacks in future life of children those who are going in single-gender schools. I completely agree with this opinion and think that co-education is much more important than single-sex education. First of all, I believe that the children who study in single-gender schools suffer more struggles in the future and to adjust with a mix-gender society. Due to a singular life mode in school, they do not have opportunities to interact with opposite gender; this may cause some social problems. For example, in their daily lives, they are too shy to communicate to opposite gender actively and where a mixed-gender co-operation is required, it may bring uncomfortable Ness for these children. Eventually, they might feel depressed which does not contribute to a healthy society. Hence, enrolling children in monosexual institution bring more demerits in child's life when they grown up. Secondly, youngsters who attend a gender-specific school will find the lack of discipline among children and teachers. In other words, they use inappropriate words and misbehave more when get education in single-gender schools. Although the unavailability of opposite genders make them comfortable in studying, they struggle to bring manners in themselves. For instance, many young boys of the Trinity school, the largest school of India, were suspended because of using slang words with teachers. Therefore, learning in a gender-specific school can affect how learners behave among society in their later life. In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion that there are negative effects such as poor social relationship and lack of discipline in the future for children enrolled in a monosexual institution.