Some parents buy a large number of toys for their children what are pros and cons?

The benefits of buying lots of playthings for kids by their parents, is most apparent, but it can have some drawbacks. There are two advantages and two disadvantages for that. First of all, nowadays, parents spend money on toys for their children to give them opportunity to play with it. It provides facility for children to show their talents easily and also there are not any barriers to ignore their abilities. I was reading a magazine which mentioned, in developed countries parents who bought some playthings for their guys, their children had better performance and be more creative in contrast to children did not have toys. Furthermore kids can fill out their free times with playing toys and they annoy their familes less, according to my own experience I have with my son. On the contrary, although spending time with playing toys by children can be informative, but it has some cons. First of all, as children spend their times a lot during a day and most of toys are made by chemical substance, so it can be harmful for kids skin. I was reading an article, as a result, in some countries like the US, the UK and Canada many of children who used toys for a long time they had some problematic in their hands. Additionally as guys try to fill out their times with some toys therefore, they would be inverted, because they can not communicate with other people very well and show their emotions specially to their parents hence, this factor would have a bad influence on their lives. To conclude, while purchase some toys can be effective in making open mind, but parents should keep balance buying or not buying some playthings which parents would not be regreted in the future.