Is it wise to accept our negative emotions as natural or to develop emotional agility to thrive at work?

Nowadays, more and more people have pressure at work. In order to work effectively and not to allow pressure to create negative thoughts and feelings, they should acquire their emotion agility. I believe that developing emotional agility to thrive at work is essential for three main reasons. Firstly, developing emotional agility is important. It is because it helps people deal with their job on situation more kindly. It is because developing emotional agility by keeping silence and meditation while that progress they would have time-out to developing emotional agility. In fact, meditation is an effective method to deep mindset. Secondly, developing emotional agility helps people to avoid psychological diseases. As well as emotional control would not to allow negative thoughts and under pressure that its lead to worse feelings. Therefore, individuals should balance emotional to release tensions and improve their better spirits. Besides, there are also some opinions that people should accept negative emotions. It become to be themselves as well as they are easy to adapt to their life. This is right so natural emotional shows comfortable feeling. However, individuals could not permit negative emotions to control themselves. It is because developing emotional agility its help them avoid psychological issues and boost their mental. In conclusion, developing emotional agility is not only workplace but also living. Recently, industrial modernization requires controlling emotional appreciate than their other conditions. People should acquire developing emotional agility to help them succeed at work.