Some people think that watching T. V is bad for children in every way other think TV has position effect on children as views and gave opinion.

It is considered by few masses that viewing TV is inaccurate for little one in every way. Others think TV has constructive effect on youngeters as they develop. This essay will discuss both views in upcoming paragraph. To commence with, watching TV is bad for children health as well as study. To explain it, if they see more TV which effect on toddler eyes. Moreover, they waste more time in front of TV and do not study. For example, In india survey by world health organisation and it proved that 60% children eyes are not well. Thus, watching TV is harmful impact for little one eyes and also study. However, TV has positive effect for children to improve knowledge. To elobrate it, television can be informative and educational only when parents decide which shows they children should watch. Furthermore, if they see informative channel it give knowledge. For instance, as reveals by the famous newspaper 'The Mascow Times' that 70% children clear the general knowledge exam only watch discoveries channel. Hence, viewing TV is good for toddler if they see discoverey channel. To conclusion, Although watching TV is great harmful impact for children health and also study Yet it give knowledge if we watch good channel.