Some people believed that there is general and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation how to o improve this situation.

Some section of society assert that lack of respect is general for other individual. This essay is attempts to analyse the what sort of reasons behind this and how it is possible to solve this problem. To begain with, why lack of respect is common for other mass. firstly, everyone busy in their own life that is why they cannot focus on many things. secondly, all individuals are live similar in this world. for example, if sometimes children want to give respect elderly. However, that time elder people do not give response, and some pupils do not like that things and from to next they will not want to give respect. other point is that individuals have more time to spend with others rather than their own family and in this situation few masses start disrespect others because many people only believe that give respect only their own parents is significant. Moving further, there are many ways to improved this situation. First and foremost is that when any person do not give respect to others, it is responsibility of other individual who stand with this people. In addition, It is essential for everyone to listen others individuals talk who want to give advice for your bright future, because it also part of give respect to others. Moving towards, who people have power and everyone follow them. That individuals should need to give good message related to importance of respect to others. With the help of this that situation can be solved To conclude, I opine to that it is responsibility of parents to teach that things which their children become good person. If parent teach about signifance of respect to others then their kids definately belive on them.