Increasing price of fules is the best way to reduce pollution.

To be honest, nowadays the pollution has become the major concern for everyone. However, some people think that the pollution may be decreased by growing the cost of fules such as petrol, diesel, gas and so on. I disagree with the given statement because there many other ways to deal with this issue which I shall refer in the following paragraphs. On the first hand, undoubtedly, on owning to increase the price of fules we can reduce pollution. In other words, many people would not drive vehicles more as compared to past. However, the level of pollution may be decreased. But, people will have to pay more and more money while having fules that is why it's not beneficial for those whose income is not high. Therefore, it is extremely not a good method to solve this problem. On the other hand, we can take some steps to decline environmental issue. To begin with, we should grow more trees on open area so the greenery would be surged. Beside this, our street should be cleaned and plastic free as majority of pollution is happed due to these kind of things. The last but not least, our government should lounch electric car and bike because it is pollution free. Because of that, we can get fresh air properly to inhale. All in all, no doubt, plugging problem of pollution has become a major concern at every nook and corner of the world. In contrast, by following above mentioned step, we can tackle this concern easily and quickly.