Milions of people every year move to English speaking countries in order to get better education. Should they learn in their own country and migrate or should they go there or learn?

The importance of communication which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, learning English from native country appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that translation is the only mode and media to understand performance. Another striking benefit in this regard is that a student is able to study and work side by side. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it helps in the adjustments in foreign countries because language is the only binding factor. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stem from the fact is that English is becoming a popular language. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that multinational companies are spreading their business all over and students work hard to develop skills, polish their personalities and improve their qualifications. So, they learn the language before migration. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are in favor of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the benefits of learning English from native country are indeed too great to ignore.