Some parents believe that their children should do educational activities in their free time. Others say that in this way children are under pressure.

Activities play an essential role in child's life. It helps them to feel relaxed after studying. The specified topic is very pertinent as the same is being discussed in multiple global forums. Some parents think that their young ones should do educational activities rather than extracurricular activities while others believe that it will put children under pressure. This essay will discuss both the views along with the opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, several guardians think that their offspring should do educational activities in their free past because with this they can obtain good grades in their exams. Moreover, this will increase their general knowledge as well, they will pass their competitive exams and get good jobs in their future. They will not face any problem in their future and be a successful person. Moving further, parents believe that if their youngsters​ spend a lot of generations on these activities they will stay far away from bad company. On the other side, many people think that more and more study puts children under pressure. So they should perform indoor or outdoor activities in their free life instead of educational activities. This will help to reduce their study load and feel relax. Furthermore, if children play different activities in the playground, it improves their body strength also and help them to stay physically​ fit. To conclude it, as per my opinion leisure activities are very important for children for their physical as well as mental stability. So children should spend their free day in other activities.