Some parents believe that learning mathematics at school is redundant and should not be taught while others believe that it should remain a foundational subject whether or not it is used later in life.

Learning mathematics at school is consider as important subject by some parents while others do not. Some parents believe that learning mathematics is not necessary at school but other SET OF parents claim that it is AN important subject. This essay will discuss on both the views of arguments whether or not to teach mathermatics at EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS IN DETAIL. Some parents believe that learning mathematics is outdated. They have strong reasons to with stand in their decision. Many children may feel stress to memorise complex formulas which they may never use in their jobs/LATER LIFE. In addition, computers are invented to solve complex problems. For instance, many studentS believe that Algebra in mathematics have/HAS large amount of complex formula to solve the problems eventually large portition of student may never use that/THOSE EQUATIONS in their career. In addition to that, inventions like scientific calculators will do most of the calculations and saves human time. NO CONCLUSION. ON other hand, some parents believe that mathematics to/CAN be consider as important subject in school. And they claim the reasons including Mathematics palys/PLAY major role in improving one's IQ level and problem solving skills. For example, it is commonly known that a person who is good at maths may be good at IQ level. Maths may help to develop problem solvng skills which may be useful in practical life to handle any kind of situations. In conclusion, is learning mathematics at school is considered to be unimportant? ******QUESTION PARAPHRASE****** This essay has discussed both the parents view of learning mathematics at school.