Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online.

Now-a-days, many supermarket have introduced online food shopping services. Some shoppers opt to purchase food online while others prefer the traditional way of visiting supermarket to buy groceries. This essay will discuss why online shopping has its own benefits but also will discuss why the traditional way is more supreme. There are several benefits when people do(NOT APPROPRIATE) online food shopping. Firstly, online food shopping saves a lot of human time and energy. Who really wish to travel in traffic to get their groceries when they have door step delivery service? For instance, most of the supermarkets have a scheme of free door delivery service if customer's bill amount exceeds their certain threshold limit. In addition, people will get good discounts when they order food products through online. For example, during this Covid-19 pandemic, many super markets give(PROVIDE) good discount when customer ordered through online to avoid crowd in super market. To sum up, online grocery shopping have various benefits including saving time and getting good deals on products. On other hand, traditional way of shopping method have good number of benefits. Firstly, people will get good exposure on various brands of same products and it will be easy for them to compare and choose according to their need and budget. For example, all manufactures cannot afford e-commerce platform to sell their products since it may need more investments/investment. Secondly, food products are always better (SENTERNCE FORMATION) to check the nutritional value and manufacture date before buying it. For instance, while visiting supermarket we can easily check the product's nutritional value and to decide whether it comes under one's diet plan. In conclusion, traditional way of shopping have supreme benefits including exposure on various brands and calculating the nutritional value of products before buying it. In conclusion, some people prefer online method of food shopping while others opt the traditional method. This essay discussed why online food shopping is convenient but also discussed why traditional shopping method provides more exposure on products and numerable experience. In my opinion, visiting supermarket is the best way to buy food products rather than ordering it from online.