Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers.

Nowadays personal life of politicians is printed in papers which left all information disclosed to the public. I completely agree with the statement that it should not be published and must be avoided. These publishing effects ones' personal life as well as their political career. Politician and their family are always followed by the reporters which affect their personal space and relationships. Press reporters go after them everywhere and leave no privacy which can cause inconvenience to the family members who are not comfortable with media. For instance, children aging between 5-15 have tender age are conscious of their appearances will feel uncomfortable of reporters following them each time. Therefore, bond between family members is distressed and might have severe outcomes. With continuous disclosing of private life, political career can be badly affected. People will start judging an individual based on incidents happening in private life, which cause a decline in career. Public will create a negative image in their mind and will think that politician is also not good in his or her work. For example, US ex-president Donald Trump faced a lot of criticism due to news published with regards to his relationship with wife. Hence, the events in private life directly affect the career which is not justifiable. In conclusion, newspapers should not print Politicians' personal life. This can results harm their personal relationship with family, spouse and children. Also, it severely affects their political career as people create a bad image in mind and reach accordingly.