In many developing nations, the rush to become industrialized has created major problems with air and water quality. What are the problems that this has brought about and offer some solutions to these problems?

Now a days, Developing Nations are concentrating on increase of industries across countries. Although the Industrialization is needed, the contaminent of air and water is being increased in and around the country. This may leads to health disorders to the living beings. Being water and air are the major elements for the livelihood, People are suffering alot due to the contamination. Air is getting polluted due to the toxic gasses coming out of industries. As per the recent studies, "60% of ozone layer is diluted and the oxygen levels in the environment is dropped by 20% compared to last century due to the highly toxic gases". Adding to this, Drinking water is already a major issue in few countries, the wastes from factories is making the situation worse. Firstly, this issue can be mitigated by segregating the industrial areas and the residential areas by government. Withthis, people may stay far from polluted air and water. The wastage from factories should not be drained in the local canals. The wastage must be purified and recycled before left out. Government should mandatory that each and every house should have enough number of trees, so that the polluted air can be purified by photosynthesis process which may further lead to increase in oxygen. On concluding, the above illustrated solutions should be mandated by government and penalised heavily or cancellation of licenses, if not followed by industry founders. Incase if the issues are not eradicated, all the living beings need to face alot of health issues in coming future.