Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Across the globe, a plethora of individuals have debated over the issue of the major priority during the work time. It widely accepted that it is appearance that has to be significantly put under the control, while others firmly believe that the quality of work done take precedence over dressing up. Thus, this essay will examine both of the mentioned views, but personally, I strongly advocate the importance of the way workers perform. On the one hand, those who support the view of dressing smartly in work explain that the overall appearance of club’s workers indicates its status among other associations. In other words, the strong attitude of the company towards the look of employers determines its severity in terms of all aspects of business. For instance, for that particular reason, most successful international groups establish the strict dress code for their workers, requiring only classical and business style of clothing. Therefore, the way of dressing appears to be essential for companies in order to keep its authority. On the other hand, the outcome of each employee’s hard work can contribute to the success of the whole company, according to some. It conclusively means that collaborative style of working, initiatives, and creative ideas as well as the skills of brainstorming and quick-thinking are highly appreciated as it is capable of making the association competitive enough. As a result, if the hardworking of staff members is directly related to the huge popularity of their workplace, it then will increase the rate of company, therefore, the income of whole headquarters substantially. Thus, it is ascertained that the industrious employees are a key part in flourishing of the company. To conclude from the aforementioned points, while some people claim that the most important aspect in company’s way to prosper is dressing up smartly owing to its being the indicator of the state, a majority of other people tend to think that company should pay great attention on the high quality of staff’s work since mostly, it results in the success of the entire team through teambuilding. Hence, I share the idea that the approach of keeping track of workers’ level of labour plays a huge role.