Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Language has been playing a key role in promoting unity among the individual of society. Migrating to a country with no or little knowledge about it's native language will become the cause of some serious social and practical issues. I strongly agree with the notion, as people face major problems while communicating or at finding jobs due to the language barrier. Foreign language has been causing the real suffering to the immigrants. Firstly, migrants without knowledge of country's native language fail to find the job, because an employer prefer to appoint suck persons who can easily understand the language and communicate efficiently with other co-workers as well. As prevalent example of my uncle who is living in China, faced difficulty while searching job due to the lack of command on local language of the country. Moreover, It become hard for immigrants to settle rato that place. They mingle less with the local people of the state and fail to understand various signboards or important notice board. Sometimes they cannot even realise the rules and regulation of the state which eventually make them stuck into worse scenarios and people started feeling antipathy towards the local people and try stay away, and seggregate thrashers from society. To conclude, I suggest immigrants should put some efforts in learning language before moving to any state for their better future.