The migration of people from farming areas to municipalities to work can creat several difficulties in both places. What are serious problems? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Individuals migration from countryside to urban areas to obtain occupation or study in high level universities which leads to overcrowding in the cities which might be tackle by some regulations by government to build universities and also provide more jobs in rural areas. The number of people who immigrate to the cities is increasing day by day which is leading to increase in population of cities when there is over population contributes to more pollution therefore public health will confront much more problema also death rate causes by air pollution such as lung cancer will immensely grow among young productive people, furthermore a study in the city of tehran shows that the inhabitants health is more endangered than before due to overcrowding. A required remedy with the intention to reduce the migration range from farming regions to the polis is making more job opportunities and also constructing high level universities consequently, with existing these kind of facilities you people would not move to the cities in order to occupy a better place and obtain a better life indeed villagers apply for universities which if existed in their area they would not leave their birth place, for instance one of my friends left his village and found a staff work on the city due to lack of job in his fatherland. To conclude the population explosion due to immigrated villagers could be partly alleviated by setting a number of laws to ground proper universities and establish more jobs.