leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to do because the use of modern technology has made them less creative

we can see in this modern era use of Technology is extremely high accordingly, perceive many changes in way of entertainment and in this fastest world people do not have many time to spend on relaxation. I do not stand with the statement that use of latest technology has reduced the creativity of the people. In recent century leisure industry become very popular due to telecasting system we can telecast any program in corner of the world and most favourable invention of the human is Internet that provide a many platforms to upload short film and also create a many pleasure things on which people are spend their valuable time such as many creator upload their comedy video on YouTube and many more build video game on Play Store. Thus why people do not give time on their enjoyment life? in past century people work for their basic need like eat and cloth but in modern time people work on facilities and high requirement people do not take time for pleasures and become highly workaholic. Despite, people are not become less creative they are changed the way of entertainment due to modern technology. Like they spend their time on social media play video games or draw pictures on mobile phone although we are perform drama on real stage in front of audience while in neoteric world change the way platform become technical. Use of technology in leisure industry quantitative way due to this create many platforms for creator and also very useful for the viewers. They can watch content easy way.