Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Nowadays, society treat and respect people based on the social status and there is a direct interconnection between the status and money individuals earning. Personally, I give more attention to personal life and I consider employment primarily to earn money to support the personal requirements. In my opinion, higher pay provides numerous benefits compared to employee satisfaction. In the following essay, I will explain why I proved higher weightage to high pay instead of job pleasure. A higher wage delivers humongous benefits and one of the crucial benefit is the high class living standard and as an end result it will help to increase the reputation. People who earn or save more can build their cosy dream house effortlessly in the heart of the city centre or an iconic location but people who opt for job satisfaction may have to struggle to own a home because many of them are not earning enough to finish the construction on time or many of them have to stay in a rental apartment for a longer period. Some of my friends travel abroad for work is an ultimate example for this case because many of them are not happy with the work but they are able to complete their home construction quickly and efficiently. In addition to the quality lifestyle good revenue will help to achieve the dreams. Many people’s dreams are outside employment and they utilize employment and salary to catch their dreams like own a costly car or a tour around the world. Majority of the people earning more can easily procure an expensive car or travel without financial hazards but at the same time people who are not earning enough may struggle to accomplish their dreams. There are many advantages for job satisfaction but the overwhelm benefits of higher salary will easily overtake these advantages especially in long run. Based on these arguments I strongly suggest to choose better pay rather than job satisfaction.