Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Workers should elegant about their attire up in the opinion of some institutions, but others only focus on employment quality whether it is a highly debatable one. There are different companies on both sides of the debate who have their opinion based on their surroundings. There are some reasons that can lead one to go in favour of the worker's smart arrival. Firstly, several organizations that job with government projects concentrate on staff member presence because they have to join different meetings, presentations with clients, for example, marketing, human resources, or trade. Most of the government organizations, strict to formal uniforms. The reason smart outlook can impress people as well as move the corporation to further growth. So, they try to maintain that for their purposes. Another reason is some companies think that the people who have nicely dressed, help to grow their confidence and they can perform better. Therefore, they should be dressed up nicely. On the other hand, there are some companies who are trusted that not presentation, the best service is more important. First of all, most of the private institutions that production based on technology, highly pay attention to their worker performances. They rely on that hard effort and good achievement help grow a team. This creates a sense of comfort, which helps companies develop better and stronger relationships with their clients. Furthermore, some organization employees are not so rich. They can’t afford the fashionable or a costly formal dress. They wear anything and go to industry and the association trusts heir progress. Like garment factories, etc. In conclusion, I would like to state that I totally rely on performance neither than what they wear. I engaged in a software company, they also focus on the quality of performance. If they focus on clothes then it would difficult for the member. Moreover, high-quality products should be priorities first.