answer this essay question

The trend of homeowners searching for historical information about their homes is becoming more and more popular in many countries. This tendency can be attributed to some definite reasons and there are several ways people can do this. firstly, most of Asian individuals believe in the spirituality of a building. in order, constructions of rooms and history of past inhabitant can effect owner's life. For example, in some countries, it is believed that they will meet many unlucky and difficulties if they live in a house that had some problems such as, illness and divorce. Secondly, finding about the history of house or building helps learn people about design styles. For example, when I was in Bukhara, I interested in my reletive's house. It was historical and ancient. THere was  rare pattern on walls and wonderful doors and windows. Researching the history of the house or building, in some cases, is not simple. However, there are some steps for people to do. One recommendation is that they can chat with the previous owners of the building or receive advises from neighbors. Furthermore, there are forums or social groups on the Internet for people to get information about real estate. Thus, it is logical that we can share the story and discuss in forums to collect more information. In addition to, a look further into this problem is that people can look for information from books, newspapers or experts. In conclusion, some reasons of the issue can be identified and there are some ways for people to know about the history of constructions.