Some organization believe that employees should be dressed smartly others value quality of work

The role of apprrence on skills has always been debatable issue and now become more controuersi that some beable claim that woukere should does nicely will remainings reckon that quality of web ad ikills should be considverd. This sou will thet a light on bath the approaches and I shall describe reasons in my forthcoming paragraphs There are legitimate factors that can be held. accountable why dresing sence is important the prominent is that it beasts the confidence of employies. To elaborate, while intuacting with client are presenting my puesentation, they confidentaly talk with Jany not consumers without hesitation, because, at that time, they do commented by any one regarding thin dress. Maurouve, in some suganisations, the dress is the symbal of particulare departments. To Just gRecause of good outfits, marketing of products. be done in a effective way. Nowadays, Imant clathing shows the bixenon's personality and it helps to improve the productivity of any company. and increases riputation. People can recognige + warbin from any organization through theire dressing on the flip side of coin, there are some reasons que te which quality of work is essential. The first one is that the succus of any company can only passible when they have Jany and employee talent to do work. To exemplify, consider that woubine is jusly dressed well but he are the have not