Some old people today struggle with the use of modern technologies such as smartphones and computers. - [x] What is the cause of this? - [x] What are some possible solurions? - [x] Give readons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary era, modern technologies are boon to our society and it provided us numerous electronic gadgets such as mobile phones and computers are one of them. However, aged people are facing tremendous issues while using these gadgets. In the forthcoming passages, I will shed light upon the various reasons and possible solutions for the aforementioned problems with epotomes. To commence with, firstly, they are in habit of writing on paper with pen or pencil because there were absence of these kind of mobile phones and laptops in the ancient time. Hence, it is difficult for them to cope up with these equipments. Secondly, at this age, they are not able to read words properly from the tiny screens of mobile phones due to the fact of their weak eyesight. For example, it is difficult for them to type or search words as the keyboard on the mobile phones are quite small. Apart from this, old people do not want to waste their time to learn new things as many of them assumed that, it is their last phase of life. Therefore, they have to spend time to do prayers and chanting god’s name. Moving to the solutions, it can be mitigate if young generation help them to teach about the useful applications. To an illustration, Children or grandchildren have to spend quality time with their grandparents so that they can tell them about various applications like whats app, viber and so on. They have to teach them about video calls and voice calls. Not only about calls and contacts features, but also they have to help them like how to start you tube so that they can listen religious songs or listen international news and gained plethora of information from that specific app. In this way, they can adopt these technological equipments easily. To recapitulate, nothing is impossible in this cutting edge era if someone has will to learn, he or she can easily catch it. So, its foremost duty of their offspring to teach them to combat these troublesome.