some chose to live with bad job conditions others try to improve. disscuss both sides.

A poor living style is acceptable by some people while the other belive in continuous struggle for the betterment. This essay will argue about both sides and a personalizes opinion at the end. Most of the people in this world do not find the job of their dream yet they accept the job offer because they have to contibue to full fill the basic needs of daily routine. The fear of loosing one and uncertainity of not finding another is a factor which leads them to continue their work even in the unfriendly circumstances. It is very common in case of married couple with kids where the first task is to aford the living expensis not the happiness of their own. In contrast to this, there are other humans which are always ready take risks and their chances as a result of which they constantly struggle for the betterment. Hence, they continuously tried to do and suggest better plans to the dministrators and working to improve their work environment according to their needs. For instance, there are unions and groups in organizations which highlight the issues and tries to get those required changes done by the authorities. To conclude, both types of human beings have their own prefrences and they chose to live accordingly. However, I believe that one should always keep on strugling to improve the quality of life. As, I feel living in undesired situations and not trying to change will lead to frustrated life and several health issues. One could not give happiness if they themselves are not satisfied and enjoying their life.