Some parents choose homeschooling for their children.

A numbet of people try to choose a school for their children. For the personal oipion I agree this choice and I list the reasons of my agreement. In fact, schools are a major step for children which can supply the children's further education. There is no one who knows better than parents what the child's interests. On this account, parents are the best people to select the educational place. They try to select a school thinkinf of wisely. They pay attention to both interests and abilities of their children. Moreover, they also consider the former results of both students and teachers' achievments of the place. For one more reason, since parents are main breadwinners they consider the journer house school to school, sport and other activity facilities. They choose the best place for their child can enhance the knowledge. On the other hand, some parents put the choise to their children, They say they should do the choice as it is the first path for their future. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is the best option that parents choose the right place to study for their children.