Some offer their employees subsidised membership of gym or sports clubs, believing that this will make their staff Healthcare and thus more effective at work. Other employers see as no benefits in so doing. Discuss and give your opinion?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether employers provide a certain subsidy to their workers to join the fitness centres or the opposite approach is suitable for the companies. In giving offers to the Employees more white this essay, I will explain why giving offers to the employers is more vital, compared with an active approach of the employers regarding the physical health. On the one hand, nowadays, due to the heavy workloads and overtime shifts, people are leading a stressful life without considering their Physical health. Therefore, very important to give them an opportunity to be fit and confident about their health which will definitely help the entire workers to give maximum input into the work for a better result. Moreover, it helps to reduce the number of leaves taken by the employees as a result of the unhealthy lifestyle and mismanagement. Providing subsidies to join in sports clubs would motivate them to become active in physical activities and consequently, it eradicates the sedentary lifestyle as well as the frequent diseases. As a result, the company can overcome their extra burden through subsidies by utilising the total concentration of employees in work. On the other hand, the subsidies and allowances given to participate in physical activities directly affect the revenue of the company. Furthermore, the employers need to invest more time to plan the implementation of subsidized fitness clubs and for the verification of the proper participation of the employees in it. In conclusion, although subsidies upon the employee's physical fitness activities incorporate several issues to the employers, strongly agree that every employer should generate enough facilities to maintain the health of the employees in the modern world, because it is claimed as the grave concern of the workers.