Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others claim that zoos have a positive impact.

In recent years, some people support the opinion that all zoos are against the basic living atmosphere of wild animals, while others prefer to think that zoos are an excellent idea to preserve wide varieties of animals. There are numerous aspects to both arguments and this essay will examine the possible reasons with examples that support each view. On the one hand, the people who support the zoo's development are those who consider zoos as the tools for leisure and entertainment in between their busy life. In addition to that, zoos are providing a significant opportunity for children to see and analyse a huge variety of species on the earth. It develops a curiosity among the individuals to protect animals and which automatically generates awareness among them against the attacks towards the animals. On the other hand, it is often believed that zoos are creating detrimental impacts among the habitats inside them and it gradually affects their natural way of living. Moreover, artificial zoos and the atmosphere cause the death of many animals. For instance, in 2005, the invasion of one anonymous flu caused the elimination of a major portion of the deer in the zoos in Madhya Pradesh, India. Furthermore, zoos are dangerous for people up to a certain level. Because it directly attacks human being especially their guards once there is somewhat mismanagement occurred on the promises. In conclusion, all the zoos are a significant part of our leisure, it has become a place to torture animals without allowing them to live according to their interests nowadays. Therefore, I strongly argue that the government should take essential steps to shut down zoos.