Some of today's schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education Do you feel that this would be an advantage to students' education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

The technological progress has affected all areas of life including school education, where the majority of the hometasks can not be done without using a laptop. Therefore, some schools require having a personal computer during the lessons. Despite the fact that there are still many children who do not have their own devices, I completely support this idea due to following advantages. First and foremost benefit relates to the higher level of conveniency for pupils, which afterward can directly reflect on their success rate. For example, when I was at eighth grade I brought my laptop for physics lessons. I used it as an assistance during the practical sessions since I have installed all the require utilities on it. My teacher encouraged me to do so because this gave a chance to repeat those experiment at home and master my skills. The same was true for my friends. The second advantage resides in higher productivity of pupils who can store all the necessary resources at their laptops. This opportunity eliminate the need for bringing all the books in paper form. It is known that the information can be easily accessed when it is stored in digital form. For example, I always preferred to work with digital document on my computer because this allowed me to accomplish more for a shorter period of time. Overall, better convenience and comfort of using the personal devices result in better productivity and success of pupils. In my opinion, this system has to be spreaded for other countries.