more people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. why? do advantages to this outweigh disadvantages

There is no doubt that these days the childbearing decision is difficult for most of the families more than before. The question is, what is the positives and negatives views of the decision? In this essay I am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of positive side and main causes of this decision, most of the people prefer to stay in comfort zone than trying new experience though married and having children. The main reason given to support this claim is that they are afraid of responsibility for raising children. To illustrate, the parents always thinking about financial issues of the new life. In other words, most of the parents spending their life in collecting money to protect themselves from difficult days and increases chances of better life. However, delaying of the childbearing decision has some disadvantages. Firstly, researches proven that the childbearing post age of 40 years for women has an effect on the mother and her child health. In other words, the chances of disabled children will increase if the family decide to delay in childbearing. Secondly, the old parents can not enjoy with their kids as young parents. This is because the old mothers and fathers are having another duty and responsibilities for the society. Also, the parenting will be more difficult for them. In conclusion, although delaying of the childbearing has positive and logical side, but the negatives is worse. Therefore, I believe that it is not an easy decision to taking because the family have to planning and analyze their states before thinking of childbearing.