Many customers nowadays prefer using local products rather than famous brands. What are the causes and what consequences does it lead to?

On the one hand, many young customers are tending to use local brands instead of famous products due to the expense of each item and the artist's inventiveness. To me more specifically, in this modern era, many companies are creating clothing designs for the next generations, who have a strong preference for one-of-a-kind ensembles. Besides, the inexpensive price of products is widely regarded as one of the most effective methods to entice customers, especially youngsters to buy goods. Moreover, many small developing organizations have competences to readily reach the style of thinking of young generations. On the other hand, having a majority of negative quality products is one of the main consequences of local brands. More specifically, supplies or equipment must be carried in to make the product, benefits of producing or growing the product locally with ability to be outweighed by the environmental damage it causes. Moreover, many scholars have pointed out that almost all local companies have a high prevalence of financial difficulties, thus having an insecure supply of products is inevitable. As a result, domestic manufacturing is becoming an issue with many developing countries due to the environmental harm it causes.