Governments spend a lot of money on public celebrations such as national holidays and public festivals. Some people say that the government spends too much on this and that they should use this money on other useful things.

Needless to say, pubic celebrations and history plays a vital role in each and everyone's life. Thus. high authorities invest large amount of money on public events. However, few individuals believe that the regime had better spend some funds of this money on other useful things. I agree with this perception and this essay will intend to delve on my point of views regarding this prospective in tje subsequent clauses. There are plethora of reasons behind this trend that why government spends a lot of money on public celebrations like national holidays and public festivals. To begin with, there are some dates which brings worth place in each and everyone's life as such dates are relatedto our history. To examplify, 15th august, 1945 is very vaulable date in our life because on that time, our country got freedom thanks to struggler as martyrs Bhagat Singh, Rajguru, Sukhdev, they sacrifice their lives for country. Furthermore, another important reason is that it is best way to spreading knowledge about history and cuture along with tradition among new generation celebrating public events like national holidays and pubic festivals, they may get knowledge about their past happenings which can help to them in order to associate with their history. Apart from this, they can gain knowledge about how our ancestors scrificed their lives for independence of our country. That is why, high authorities spend lion's share of money on public ceremonies. For instance, republic day, independence day and so on. Hence, having ruminated aforestation information, it can be concluded that though public festivals plays a paramount role in human'life but regime ought to invest some bucks on another purposes. According to my point of view, another useful purposes also play an important role in general public's life.