Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society.

In recent decades, advertisement has a greatly become for tool for marketing product in modern society. Some people consider it places an advert overly something like unethical and unacceptable. I totally agree this premise. First the foremost, there is commercial channel and show an advert too many. In addition, there is a lot of product a placement going on, especially in a soap opera where they place an item just behind the actors so that it is public attention. Many teenagers could influence further easier by watching TV ads or internet. For example, many teenagers admire to follow their role model or celebrity. One of adoring fans keen on to have cosmetic what they use the product. Even though, it is not necessary to buy and do not have value of money. Because, if they use them, they might feel like similarly to being appearance. On top of that, it is an undeniable merit that advertisement can enhance our lives by introducing new items due to providing quick information as well as helping discover what people need. However, there are so many detrimental videos without filtering for students. As a result, they are likely to be more exposed to access inappropriate information and might be affected in their ability to metal think. So, all advertisers should make it to priority to produce that can watch all ages. All of considered, harmful advertisement will probably always exist. Nevertheless, government can take action to be setting up age requirement and provide education that a comprehensive learning system for them.