Some of the governors support the view that nations should focus o developing country’s economic field. However, a number of others have a different belief. They underline some other sectors of our daily life, which have to be improved too.

Some of the governors support the view that nations should focus o developing country’s economic field. However, a number of others have a different belief. They underline some other sectors of our daily life, which have to be improved too. First and foremost, I believe that economic progress is crucial for every region of the world, due to the fact that a plethora of society’s difficulties will star disappearing. For example, the rates of unemployment will be decline remarkably and the figures, connected with wealthy families, will be dropped significantly too. Moreover, this type of development will give the opportunity to goverments, making our daily routine more comfortable, owing to the fact that some new government-funded constructions will be structured. For instance, the new railway system, which was built in Greece in 2020, allows hundreds of passengers to travel as quickly as possible. On the other hand, some other types of progress are important equally, such as the education system, which should be well-organized enough, so as to help students to improve their academic skills. However, this sector is depended on the economy too, without gaining a percentage of annual expenditure, this field cannot be organized well. Taking everything into consideration, I strongly believe that governors must construct a plan, which is based on the economic development, in this way the majority of other sectors will upgraded equally.