Nowadays, lots of media, including newspapers, magazines, television, radio, and even the internet, are publishing stories of people’s private lives. Should this practice be banned?

Due to increasing competition among medley of different media like newspaper, magazine, radio and internet printing the stories of individual’s privacy to gain the popularity rather than publishing the current situation like what is happening in the country and what difficulties citizens are facing. These kinds of practices should be prohibited. To begin with, there are several reasons which impact ordinary people. For example, youngsters try to follow celebrities when they fascinated by their lifestyles and also pupils make hero and heroines to their role models which will lead them to on the wrong path. Subsequently, the press publishes the private matters of celebrities their new boyfriends, girlfriend’s only for the sake of fame but ordinary people try to follow their lifestyle in real life and think that marriages are not that much important as before so they lose trust in love and marriage. Moreover, teenagers try to attempt such kinds of stunts, in reality, whatever they watch on television they favorite hero/heroines doing, the result of this, they meet with a serious accident. Additionally, people are not aware about the issue like lack of education, sex ratio, corruption, the main cause behind this is fake and the worst media which only shows the stars and politicians on various sources; hence, no one came forward to solve this issue in the nation. Furthermore, media have to focus on important matters only rather than publishing anyone’s affair publicly. To conclude everything, publishing different news and articles about denizen’s privacy through various media platforms should be stopped. It is my earnest request to the government that these practices should be banned permanently and make some obligations to handle this situation.