Mobile telephones have brought many benefits but they have also had negative effects

In recent years, there is growing concern about the effects of mobile phones. Many people believe that mobile telephones have brought many benefits. Others adopt an opposing view, believing that mobile telephones had negative effects. However, it is important to look at both sides’ arguments before coming to a conclusion. On the one hand, there are a number positive effects of using mobile phones. Firstly, mobile phones play an important role in the community. In the past, it would take days and sometimes even months to receive a letter from someone who wants to connect with them. Today, with the internet, we can connect to anyone in the world in less than a minute. Besides, mobile phones can also keep us entertained and help us relieve stress, fatigue. While you have your mobile phone in your pocket, it is impossible to get bored. Additionally, you can watch movies with your family on your phone without spending any money or time going to the cinema. This directly suggests that mobile phones give us the benefit of communicating easily, being able to be entertained wherever we go but it is not to say that it does not have any drawbacks.