Housing shortage in big cities can cause severe social conseauences some people think only government actions can solves this problem Give resoon for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knoledge or example.

It is claimed that in capital cities people found unable houses to live because of many factors some people say that the government can solve this problem, while others hold different views. In this article, I will put forward points and extend my personal views. The main problem is that a large number of jobs opportunities in major cities caused population crowding and people cannot afford to rent houses because the price is too high wherever the government coordinate with housing brokers and provide housing subsidies to low-income families because housing agents raise housing prices, people cannot afford to pay, resulting in empty houses after agreement people do not have to worry about they cannot find a place to live. In contrast, there are too many old residences in capital cities. Only the government can decide which old buildings can be tear down and rebuild to make more places for new buildings, and which areas can be renewed for residential development. People hope that the government can solve the housing problem by adding new apartments in cities also increase convenience and save times so that people do not have to go to the suburbs to find a house because in the city people found there is no house to live. In short, the fact is that solve the problems of renewal urban elder houses and extravagant housing prices only the government sees the problem and spontaneous with the issue then it solves the housing shortage in big cities.