Advertising don't get attention.

Now, advertising is common corporate strategy. A number of companies use advertising when they sell goods and services. Then, they use Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, Tick Tok and Television. So, I think their target is young people. Actually. I saw a lot of advertising in a day. However, advertising become good for nothing and lots of people no longer pay attention to it. The reason is that modern people aren’t interest in it. In a day, we saw a number of advertising and we don’t feel special. Moreover, a number of advertising always annoys us. Actually, when I used YouTube and Instagram and advertising suddenly played, I felt irritated. The reason is that what I wanted to see was forcibly stopped. In addition, a number of people ignore them because there are too many and not reliable. A number of people are deceived by buying goods which were introduced by advertisements. So, Modern people cannot trust it. What is more, the same advertisement plays many times and advertisements which we are not interest in. When I watch the YouTube, the advertisements which I am not interest in it. As a result, it is not surprising that modern people don’t like advertisements and care about it. In conclusion, advertisements can not be successful at persuading in persuading people to buy goods and services. Of course, some people are influenced by advertisements. Companies ought to make appropriate advertisements. If they make appropriate advertisements, we can trust them and a number of people buy goods and services.