Money is considered to be important for choosing a job.

Money is very important for everyone life. In the contemporary world, money plays a pivotal role and becomes imperative to fullfill the basic needs. Rather than this, also other factors contribute to the success of professional employees. I completely disagree with this statement that money should always be considered while choosing a job. On the darker side, other factors like professional skills, knowledge and physical interaction are also very crucial to get a decent job. Hasan safin, for instance, became IPS officer as he gained 570 rank all over the world but he has belonged to not a rich family. Nevertheless he was a hardworker and he became successful due to his skills and knowledge. In addition to this, a good and friendly environment of the workplace also selected by the job seeker while choosing a job. On the brighter side, the positive aspects of choosing a job based on salary are given ahead. One should earn a good salary to meet the basic requirements of family. Besides this, to start some firms, incentives and investment is needed which is possible only through money and this becomes a basic necessity of every person in every aspect of their life. For instance, Harjit singh who was the hockey player belongs to a extremely poor family and at the moment he has to went for their international match in Europe and he was not having a money for his Europe ticket. He even became successful by tackling harsh conditions of his life. To sum up, money is not the only thing that makes better lifestyle but success cannot buy knowledge it is in the blood of people.