Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for yhe things they creste,while others struggle to survive.Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary society art considerably important from the ancient times. Some masterpieces which are well paid and help the creator to build their reputation whereas many others have to take pains to earn it. There is a strong argument that the authority should take some effort to gain balance of this inequitable problem. In my opinion, i totally disagree with this notion. It is undeniable that artists are more able to manage and use their time as well as possible. They can see their activity which can help them to remember the structure of their job. As a result, it can clear why artists can collect more money through their creativity than others. Moreover, artists can be more able to maximize and improve their prospects which they have. Everybody has potential which has to be maximized for being better because talent is one of the important thing in catnching success. For instance, most professional painter attend painting courses in order to get the best result of their painting and become famous painter. So, it becomes enermous evidence that artists are smart to heighten their self prospects and easy to make more money. In addition to this, earning money depend on every artists' inspiration and talent. If the government take some measures to equal earning money, competition can not ignored among professional creators. And also, if all arts is equally estamated by organisation. locality can not figure out the best art. As a result, everybody condemn government in this action and skillful artists are not appreciate by public. To conclude, some artistic people are paid quite well for their efforts, whereas the majority find it difficult to obtain work or to sell their arts. In my opinion, even though some people suffer from low income, fhe government can not take steps to make salary between artists.