some modern agriculture methods damage environment, people think providing more food for the growing world population is more important than protecting the environment.

In today’s modern life, thanks to the technological breakthrough and cutting-edge innovation in every section of scince, people has faced lots of questions. Some people are of the opinion that enourmous residents are starving, lacking sucrce of food, while I personally subscribe to the view that protecting of our inviroment paly crusial rule for tackle this issue; because of our next generations and saving life of many speceus. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail. To begin with, I cannot deny the fact that each person have a priority in the life and it would be living. generally speaking, with saving our inviroment and peresve it for next generation we can reach our gols and priorities. Had our ancestors not saved our natural recurces, life of the humanity would have been destroyed. To delve more into it, our children, for instance, can not benefited from variety of creatures, resulting in extinction. In another example, I remmember that when I was a child, I have experienced differend weathers such as snow, summer rains, and sun shower; whereas, raising globale warming, deoughts and arid seasons are ciuntinued, and my child would not observe them. The point that I want to indicate is we are responsible for next generations to possess safficiant food and water for living. another reason why I believe our inviroment should be preserved is that based on the morality matters, we cannot annihilate many flora and fauna, becouse of the power of human rather than other speciuse. In fact, all of nature have the right to live. As far as I am concernd, we have nurturd to keep and care of others not destroying them and we have this responsibility for our enviroment. With improved sciences and fostered expertes, nowadays, we have adequate knowladge about both saving our enviroment and providing foods for individuals. As a case in point, scientists have discovered new methods to utilize insect, which is full of nutirients as a source of food instead of meats of cows and ships, which they are ruined inviroment, atributting to over grazing, which needs meticolous attention. Therefore, in order to overcome this issue, with providong another source of food, niether do enviroment, nor do morality devastate in the human life. Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, I adhire to the fact that we do not have the permission to destroye enviroment, providig food for people. Not only should we preserve it for next generations, but also with this practice we save the morality too. Just as scientific methods are advanced during the years, so should we use them for finding other solution for this comlication.