many people complain about stress at work. why it happens? how can employers and employees reduce stress?

nowadays, feeling stress at work is quite common and became a measure issue. under stress person can not do well in their work. in upcoming paragraphs, different measors that epmployee as well as employer can take to avoide stress situtation along with the prime reasons of stress at work are described in details. firstly, let look toward the reasons of being stress at work. it can be due to many things like work burden, felling lonliness, time bounds, unaware of the task to being done, and can be due to communication gap as well. Such scenario can be danger for the company and employee too. worker can not utilize his skills on his or her work in such stressful environment and indirectly it will be the lose of institute at last. So it is very essencial to overcome such unbenificiary thing for countiouns growth. secondly, let move our head in the direction of solutions. possibly it can is done by two ways, from employee side and from employer side. Primerily let us see how owner can help. It is the prime responsibility of work provider to solve the questions of the crowd. He can make friendly environment where one can discuss the issue directly to authorities. He need to provide a dashboard from where one can clearify the important work doubts. for lightning the surrounding, game station can play a good role where one can do physical exercise and solve mental puzzel which feel employees relaxed. some people will also like cafet area. so these how emploer can contribute for stressed situation. Secondarily, workers can indeed do much to overcome such panic environment. they need to have fun all the time and have to lighten themeselves every moment for which they can organise function or ceremoney, even outside of institute. Helping each other can be a factor. Time and work punctuality can help one to remain focused at work and some else ways are there to reduce the stress burden on them. To conclude, stress is unwanted at work but the simulteneous afforts of owner and workers can overcome it which ultimately benificial for both.