some individuals that the authorities ought to give priority to medical facilities, others argue the tax revenue should be spent more on other sectors

While it is often considered by some individuals that the authorities ought to give priority to medical facilities, others argue the tax revenue should be spent more on other sectors. From my perspective, the government should provide an equal amount of financial support to all sectors, including healthcare. To begin, according to some, having a high quality of medical amenities is their primary right. That is why they prefer the government to give more priority to medical development. In other words, the ministry must make sure that its citizens are healthy and fit. Hence, a certain portion of the tax fund should be allocated to the advancement of medical treatments. Others, on the other hand, believe that progress in other areas, such as education and infrastructure, is more significant. This is because the taxpayers' money needs to be invested in these sectors. Since a better education system can guarantee a nation's success not only for the present but also for the future as well, Besides education progress, having an advanced and green infrastructure is also crucial. Therefore, the government should spend a small amount of its budget on constructing new highways and updating transportation facilities. In my opinion, both views are imperative in equal measure. While a good healthcare system offers a disease-free life to ordinary people, a high-quality education system and improved infrastructure can ensure a higher standard of living for individuals. Thus, the tax revenue must be allocated evenly across all sectors. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly support both perspectives. The medical sector's growth offers a healthy life to people, whereas the high quality of educational facilities and better infrastructure will help them to improve their living standards.