In some countries like america and usa jury donot have access to criminals past record but some lawyers say that lawyers should have access to past facts

Is it right approach to check the all past facts of a criminal? More often than not it is observed by many a man that jury should have access to defendant's past criminal record while other's counter and claim that jury should not be presented with the all history of a criminal. I agree with the former notion and will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, first and foremost, jury should have access to the past history of criminal because it not only give them the information about an individuals past but also give them an opportunity to know about the type of crimes which the individual has done in the past. If the jury membees have all details about the past of the criminal this will help them to carefully examine the matter and solve it in a frequent way. For instance, No sooner had my uncle checked the past history of their cook than their family saved themself from the crime. It means if people check the all details about the person's past they will get an idea about his personality. So, the fact is clear that jury members should check the history of defendants. Adding more to it, nowadays technology is growing at a very high rate. People make fake proofs with the help of computers and defend themselves and then the person who has not done anything became victim. So, in this way the wrong individual get indulge in the case. That's why if jury have access to past facts then they will examine that which type of crime a person can do. To exemplify: - In india, there is a verification of every worker working in any office to decrease the chance of crime. So, the fact is cemented that the past facts give the people details about the personality of an individual. To conclude, lawyers shouls check the past record of defendants this would help them to give a fair result.