Some individuals believe that youngers should follow their traditions

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is the colossal upsurge in following the traditions of respective society. A number of individuals believe that youngsters will follow their traditions while other argued that they shall not be bounded by cultural and tradition of societies. They should be free to live as human being. In my opinion, it is entirely necessary that one should know about their culture and tradition and lead them to the next generation. To put the discussion underway, the young folks of current era be going to go through all the knowledge about their traditions and should attach to this in every step of life. Also, it is the dominant source of transmitting these traditional values to the coming generation. For instance, the adolescent learns this crucial information and follow these trends then they can provide as well as promote their culture to future generation. Hence, these customs are basic routes of civilians. For this reason, the citizens should follow their respective tradition according to their society. Shifting towards other aspect, it is widely believed that the mankind shouldn’t be bounded by any man-made circumstances in their lives. This will develop the sense of equality as well as the chance of humanity throughout the globe owing to the fact that the boundary of custom and tradition shouldn’t be applied to any individual. For example, the traditions of society have divided mankind into groups. Consequently, the trend of following these acts will not be imposed to the toddlers in this modern era. In conclusion, the customers as well as traditions are the identification of individuals. In my opinion, the youngsters of this advanced time should be taught and emphasized to follow the tradition of their society.