in many citites around the world, people face the problem of serious air pollution. This can have a negative effect on their health and quality of life. What do you think are the causes of this problem and how should it be solved?

People in numerous cities throughout the world are affected by severe air pollution. This could be harmful to their health and quality of life. This essay will discuss causes of negative influence on health and the solutions that may help to remedy them. The two main causes of air pollution are carbon dioxide and gas emissions from vehicles spread into the atmosphere. When humans produce something in a factory, they distribute different harmful compounds in the ambience that contaminates the oxygen breathed by people and animals. For instance, nuclear stations that produce electrical energy, they are disseminating a lot of waste such as carbon and oxygen atoms, accompanied by other chemical elements, which therefore travel in the air with the help of wind and proliferates in rural and urban areas. Also, when the air’s impurity is related to the means of transport, the climate becomes even more polluted, because of the gas emissions from cars and aircrafts. For example, small and large populated cities containing a huge number of transport are the subject of a very high risk of air defilement, which as a result leads to respiratory diseases like asthma. Some possible solutions to this problem are promoting innovative plans for reducing and replacing the working system of the harmful spreaders. By replacing all atom stations with hydro electrical ones, we can provide a vast improvement in the ecological norms of safety by reducing the number of illnesses related to air toxicity. Moreover, the other step in fighting against would be to electrify all means of transport instead of using fuel and prevent harmful components like CO2 emissions. This way, all the issues caused by the pollution of oxygen are easier to solve effectively. To summarize, industrial activity that change the air environment has negative impact on the quality of population life. However, these impacts can be lessen by adopting special regulations enlightening people about this problem.