the colossal upsurge in contacting the employees throughout the day even after office working hours and on holiday

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is the colossal upsurge in contacting the employees throughout the day even after office working hours and on holidays. It will enhance understanding as well as progression of work however, it also contains some perilous impacts on the health of individuals. In my opinion, the work should be limited to office hours. To put the discussion underway, one of the most significant benefits of remain in touch is that it resolves all the queries rapidly and lead the fast mood of work. Therefore, it enhances the project and lead to progression. In addition to this, the numerous owners of companies prefer to plan the work of coming days in the off time in order to provide a huge amount of space to for work in the working hours of respective employees. For this reason, the bosses used to organised and plan in off-time. Shifting towards the other aspect, there are numbers of arguments against this statement. One of the most preponderant is that it intensifies the level of stress and possesses the perilous impact on the mental health because the folks cannot maintain the work life balance. For instance, the civilians perform office work throughout day. It amplifies their tension related to work and revealed less time for relaxation. Furthermore, this trend will yield in depression and discouraging attitude towards work. As a consequence, the authorities should lead their employees with regards of time and capacity of work. In conclusion, the several bosses desire to remain in contact with their members of staff entire day. Although this will lead to magnification of company and rapid competition of project but it disturb the mental well-being of mankind and incline the level of stress.