some individuals believe that it is better for countries to have more proportion of young adult citizens

Nowadays, some individuals believe that it is better for countries to have more proportion of young adult citizens in comparison to having a large number of elderly people in their population and some of them think the opposite. I strongly opine that having more young adults is more useful for the countries and I am of the opinion that the merits of this condition can easily outweigh the drawbacks. There are more merits regarding having more young adults in compared with old citizens for the country, one of the most significant merits of which is beneficial in terms of economic situations. When these young people get old enough to have an occupation, the employers can employ them in any positions and make their industry more flourish, because of the fact that young adults are more open-minded and nowadays most people of the new generation are educated. So, they are equipped with brand new knowledge and bright useful academical ideas which means they can work efficiently for the companies. In addition, not only young adults are able to work useful but also the countries which have not the density of elderly inhabitants do not face the expenses of health facilities because young people rarely go to hospitals and the authorities can invest the country budget on more beneficial activities such as developing economy growth. On the other hand, a country which has a high density of young people population are dealing with some drawbacks and one of the most vital ones is that supply their demand at the same time. For Instance, Iran is a developing country, and 20 years ago encountered this situation, the number of participants for entrance exam of universities was way higher than the amount of capacity of universities hence, the politicians had to make more universities for their demands on a limited time. However, with constructive planning and opt logical decisions for the country at the right time, authorities can prevent struggle with unfortunate problems and they can use various opportunities which are brought in by having more young adults in the population. In conclusion, I entirely believe that young adults are more efficient citizens in comparison with elderly people and also they can play operative roles in social construction.