Advantages and disadvantages working at home by using computers and internet

Nowadays, computers, the internet and spartphones are very important in our day. Today we cannot imagine our life without them. In the past humanity doesn't know such technologies as computers and internet. Also, they all travel to their place of work. But today most people prefer to stay at home by working online. One major advantage of this is that they can spend a lot of time with family. Also, for women who have children it is very useful for them staying at home and work online. Apart from, it helps to improve nundination between other countries. For example most people by working on internet sell or buy different things. In addition, working at home give some free time to do something which we are interested. On the other hand there are some disadvantages. In the first place spending much time on computers can effect our vision, because all our works we must do by computers or smartphones. Secondly, people become more lazy in their daily life. Instead of doing useful things for their health they prefer to spend time on their gadgets, which influence in their wellness. All things considered, it seems to me that starting to work from home has a great experience, although not one without difficulties. But using all these technologies moderately help to save humans wellness by working at home.